Supporting you every step of the way 

Due to our strategic focus we have extensive legal knowledge and experience both from the perspective of works councils at group and company level and employees, as well as from that of managing directors, executives and employers. Our extensive experience on “both sides” of employment law means you profit from our keen intuition for the opposite side. This is the decisive factor for the success-oriented consultation and representation that you can expect from us.

Individual consultancy and tailor-made solutions

When it comes to employment law issues, our clients are often faced with far-reaching decisions. Works councils and employees as well as employers and executives can rely on the know-how of our employment law specialists and the entire experience of the law firm Wurll Jasper + Kollegen. As experts for employment law in the field of works constitutions and employment law and when it comes to specific individual questions, we are ready to provide impartial professional advice.

We would be pleased to advise you in a personal consultation and to discuss with you what we can do for you. Contact us!

We are here for you

The law firm Wurll Jasper + Kollegen represents you not only in court in all matters related to employment law, but also in all negotiations between employee, employer and employee representatives.

We pursue your interests sustainably and focus on the strategy that we have agreed with you. We strive to achieve the best result for you within the framework of the scenarios developed together with you. You can rely on our lawyers’ strategic negotiation skills and professional representation both in and out of court.

We would be pleased to advise you in a personal consultation and to discuss with you what we can do for you. Contact us!

Legal expertise for your daily business

We offer effective training courses and seminars on collective and individual employment law for management personnel and works councils. Our activities in this area include for instance speaking engagements for one of the largest seminar providers for works councils (IfB Institut zur Fortbildung von Betriebsräten [Institute for Works Councils Training]). This way, you and your employee representatives are assured of up-to-date legal expertise for your day-to-day business.

In addition to the standard seminar content from the fields of corporate law and employment law, we are also happy to provide tailor-made seminar content. The practice-oriented seminars are held personally by our experienced specialist lawyers, who use their expertise and extensive experience to convey special topics. All speakers of the law firm Wurll Jasper + Kollegen have didactic skills and qualified references in the field of knowledge transfer.

We would be pleased to advise you in a personal consultation and to discuss with you what we can do for you. Contact us!

TCG

TCG stands for Training Consulting Guidance GmbH. Together with TCG we offer you the expertise you need in your professional life. Whether coaching, personnel consultancy, out-placement and new placement or other expertise, such as specialists for occupational safety or health-related topics: Together with TCG we are there for you. Contact us!

Menu

Mit Rat und Tat an Ihrer Seite

Aufgrund unserer strategischen Ausrichtung verfügen wir über tiefgreifende Rechtskenntnisse und Erfahrung sowohl auf Seiten von Konzernbetriebsräten, Gesamtbetriebsräten, Betriebsräten und Arbeitnehmern als auch von Geschäftsführern, Führungskräften und Arbeitgebern. Durch unsere weitreichende Erfahrung auf „beiden Seiten“ möglicher arbeitsrechtlicher Fragestellungen, profitieren Sie von unserem Gespür für die jeweilige Gegenseite. Dies ist der entscheidende Faktor für eine erfolgsorientierte Beratung und Vertretung, die Sie von uns erwarten dürfen.

Individuelle Beratung und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Wenn es um arbeitsrechtliche Fragestellungen geht, stehen unsere Mandanten häufig vor weitreichenden Entscheidungen. Betriebsräte und Arbeitnehmer sowie Arbeitgeber und Führungskräfte können sich auf das Know-how unserer Spezialisten für Arbeitsrecht und die gesamte Erfahrung der Kanzlei Wurll Jasper + Kollegen verlassen. Als Sachverständige für Arbeitsrecht im Bereich der Betriebsverfassung und des Arbeitsrechtes wie auch bei individuellen Fragen des Einzelnen stehen wir Ihnen mit einer ideologiefreien und professionellen Beratung zur Verfügung.

Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch und klären gemeinsam mit Ihnen, was wir für Sie tun können. Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung!

Wir treten für Sie ein

Die Anwaltskanzlei Wurll Jasper + Kollegen vertritt Sie nicht nur in allen arbeitsrechtlichen Belangen und Instanzen vor Gericht, sondern auch bei jeglichen Verhandlungen zwischen Arbeitnehmer, Arbeitgeber und Mitarbeitervertretungen untereinander.

Dabei verfolgen wir Ihre Interessen nachhaltig und fokussieren uns auf die mit Ihnen abgestimmte Strategie. Im Rahmen der gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickelten Szenarien, ist es unser Anliegen, das für Sie optimale Ergebnis zu erzielen. Sowohl vor Gericht als auch in außergerichtlichen Verhandlungen können Sie sich auf das strategische Verhandlungsgeschick und die professionelle Repräsentanz unserer Anwälte verlassen.

Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch und klären gemeinsam mit Ihnen, was wir für Sie tun können. Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung!

Juristisches Fachwissen für Ihr Tagesgeschäft

Wir bieten effektive Schulungen und Seminare im Kollektiv- und Individualarbeitsrecht für Führungspersonal und Betriebsräte an. In diesem Bereich arbeiten wir z.B. als Referenten für einen der größten Seminaranbieter für Betriebsratsschulungen (IfB Institut zur Fortbildung von Betriebsräten). So sichern Sie sich und Ihrem Arbeitnehmergremium aktuelles juristisches Fachwissen für Ihr Tagesgeschäft.

Neben den Standard-Seminarinhalten aus den Bereichen Betriebsverfassungs- und Arbeitsrecht stellen wir Ihnen gerne auch maßgeschneiderte Seminarinhalte zusammen. Die praxisbezogenen Seminare werden durch unsere erfahrenen Fachanwälte persönlich gehalten, die mit ihrer Expertise und ihrem umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz auch Spezialthemen vermitteln. Alle Referenten der Kanzlei Wurll Jasper + Kollegen sind didaktisch versiert und können qualifizierte Referenzen im Bereich der Wissensvermittlung vorweisen.

Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch und klären gemeinsam mit Ihnen, was wir für Sie tun können. Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung!

TCG

TCG steht für die Training Consulting Guidance GmbH. Gemeinsam mit der TCG bieten wir Ihnen Sachverstand, den Sie im beruflichen Alltag benötigen. Ob Coaching, Personalberatung, Out- und Newplacement oder anderer Sachverstand, wie z. B. Spezialisten für Arbeitssicherheit oder Gesundheitsthemen: Gemeinsam mit der TCG sind wir für Sie da. Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung!

Menü